Ted J. Balestreri Leadership Classic

Marking its 26th year, the Ted J. Balestreri Leadership Classic provides a unique opportunity for senior-level industry operators and suppliers to connect and strengthen relationships with industry peers. Attendees value the opportunity to create and renew partnerships, while enjoying three-days of world class golf, fine dining, and leisure activities in beautiful Pebble Beach, California.

This unparalleled networking event not only promotes relationship-building at the highest levels, it also supports the next generation of industry leaders. Since the event’s inception, the Leadership Classic has raised over $10 million to support the NRAEF’s ProStart program, and has provided funding for hundreds of undergraduate scholarships each year.

Due to record attendance, the 2018 Leadership Classic is now sold out. For more information or to be placed on the waitlist, please contact Mallory Domingue at mdomingue@nraef.org or 202-315-4110.

If you’re interested in becoming a 2018 sponsor, please click here to learn more about our sponsorship packages. 

Your involvement in the 26th Annual Ted J. Balestreri Leadership Classic supports future leaders of the restaurant industry.

For more information on becoming a 2018 Leadership Classic sponsor, please contact Mallory Domingue at mdomingue@nraef.org.


The time spent on and off the course provides opportunities to grow your business while benefitting NRAEF programming and initiatives. View our 2018 schedule.

Frequently Asked Questions

Find answers to commonly-asked questions about the Leadership Classic.

Read FAQs

Latest News

Starting this week, students, military servicemen and women and foodservice educators can apply for scholarship awards to pursue their dreams of becoming future leaders of the restaurant and foodservice industry.

Read More >
Explore Our Affiliates
©Copyright 2018 National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation. All rights reserved. Legal and Privacy.