Board of Trustees

2023 Board Officers

James Fripp

James Fripp


Yum! Brands, Inc.

Shaun Beard

Shaun Beard

Vice Chair


William D. Kohl

William D. Kohl


Greenwood Hospitality Group/Hotel Equities

2023 Board of Trustees

Mike Axiotis

Talon Management Services & Lehigh Valley Restaurant Group

Teddy Balestreri, II

Canery Row Company/Sardine Factory

Louis Basile

Wildflower Bread Company

Archna M. Becker

Bhojanic Restaurant and Catering

Greg Cocchiarella


Sarah Daulton Oates

Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant & Retailers Association

Horace G. Dawson

Red Lobster Seafood Co.

David E. Dittenber

Downtown Restaurant Investments

Mark Erickson

The Culinary Institute Of America

Joseph Essa

Gordon Ramsay North America

Hector Gallardo

The Coca-Cola Company

Kristine Hillmer

Wisconsin Restaurant Association

Steve Johnson


Brett Ladd

Sodexo Government

Carrie Leishman

Delaware Restaurant Association

Jeffrey Lobdell

Restaurant Partners Management, LLC (4gr8food Brands)

Perry Miele

Nestlé Professional

Donna L. Quadri-Felitti, Ph.D.

Penn State School of Hospitality Management

Scott Redler

Redler Hospitality Services, LLC

Sonia Riggs

Colorado Restaurant Association

Dan Rowe


Susannah Ryan

PepsiCo, Inc.

Christopher Savvides

Black Angus Restaurant

Laurie A. Schalow

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Richard Schneider

Areas USA

Jay Stieber

Lettuce Entertain You

Neil Sudaisar


Kelli A. Valade


Curtis L. Wilson

American Express Company

Stay Connected!

Sign up for our email list to stay in the know about news, events, program activities, scholarships, and more. We promise not to flood your inbox!