Board of Trustees

2022 Board Officers

Kent Walrack

Kent Walrack


Lyons Magnus (former)

James Fripp

James Fripp

Vice Chair

Yum! Brands, Inc.

Shaun Beard

Shaun Beard



2022 Board of Trustees

Archna M. Becker

Bhojanic Restaurant and Catering

Horace G. Dawson

Red Lobster Seafood Co.

David E. Dittenber

Downtown Restaurant Investments

John Eastman

Auto-Chlor Services, LLC

Hector Gallardo

The Coca-Cola Company

Marilou Halvorsen

American Hotel and Lodging Association

Kristine Hillmer

Wisconsin Restaurant Association

William D. Kohl

Greenwood Hospitality Group

Brett Ladd

Sodexo Government

Carrie Leishman

Delaware Restaurant Association

Jeffrey Lobdell

Restaurant Partners Management, LLC (4gr8food Brands)

Chris Loflin

Ecolab, Inc.

Perry Miele

Nestlé Professional

Donna L. Quadri-Felitti, Ph.D.

Penn State School of Hospitality Management

Scott Redler

Redler Hospitality Services, LLC

Dan Rowe


Christopher Savvides

Black Angus Restaurant

Laurie A. Schalow

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Richard Schneider

Areas USA

Susannah Sellers-Ryan

PepsiCo, Inc.

Bahjat Y. Shariff

Neon Marketplace

Jay Stieber

Lettuce Entertain You

Lance Trenary

Golden Corral Corporation

Kelli A. Valade


Curtis L. Wilson

American Express Company

Stay Connected!

Sign up for our email list to stay in the know about news, events, program activities, scholarships, and more. We promise not to flood your inbox!