Board of Trustees

2024 Board Officers

Shaun Beard

Shaun Beard



William D. Kohl

William D. Kohl

Vice Chair

Greenwood Hospitality Group/Hotel Equities

Carrie Leishman

Carrie Leishman


Delaware Restaurant Association

2024 Board of Trustees

Mike Axiotis

Lehigh Valley Restaurant Brands

Teddy Balestreri, II

Canery Row Company/Sardine Factory

Louis Basile

Wildflower Bread Company

Mark Bucher

Medium Rare

Mateo Cidre

Sobao Bakery & Restaurant

Greg Cocchiarella


Ashley Coneff

Inspire Brands

Horace G. Dawson

Red Lobster Seafood Co.

David E. Dittenber

Downtown Restaurant Investments

Mark Erickson

The Culinary Institute Of America

Joseph Essa

MKM Hospitality Group

Hector Gallardo

The Coca-Cola Company

Damian Hanft

Inspire Brands

Kristine Hillmer

Wisconsin Restaurant Association

Steve Johnson


Jeffrey Lobdell

Restaurant Partners Management, LLC (4gr8food Brands)

Perry Miele

Nestlé Professional

Sarah Daulton Oates

Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant & Retailers Association

Donna L. Quadri-Felitti, Ph.D.

Penn State School of Hospitality Management

Sonia Riggs

Colorado Restaurant Association

Dan Rowe


Christopher Savvides

Black Angus Restaurant

Laurie A. Schalow

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Richard Schneider

Areas USA

Susannah Sellers-Ryan

PepsiCo, Inc.

Jay Stieber

Lettuce Entertain You

Neil Sudaisar


Stay Connected!

Sign up for our email list to stay in the know about news, events, program activities, scholarships, and more. We promise not to flood your inbox!