Contact Us

2055 L St. NW
Washington, DC 20036


For specific information:

Military Programming:

Alyssa Prince
aprince@restaurant.org

Press Inquiries:

Gordon Lambourne
glambourne@nraef.org
202-315-4100

Jasmine Jones
jajones@nraef.org
202-315-4101

Tori Hyndman
vhyndman@nraef.org 
202-315-4108

ProStart Program:

Crystal Carr
crcarr@nraef.org

Scholarships:

Matthew Rosales
scholars@nraef.org
202-973-3672

ServSafe:

www.servsafe.com

ManageFirst:

www.managefirst.restaurant.org

New Partners and Donations:

Ellen Devine
edevine@nraef.org