Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

The National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation works to attract, empower and advance today’s and tomorrow’s restaurant and foodservice leaders. We’re always looking for opportunities to partner with individuals, companies and friends of the Foundation.

If you’re interested in learning more about our work and speaking with us, please see below for contact information for the appropriate team member.

We look forward to hearing from you!

2055 L St. NW
Washington, DC  20036
T: 800.424.5156


For general inquiries about the NRAEF, contact:
Jasmine Jones
jajones@nraef.org
202-315-4101
 

To learn more about ProStart, a nationwide program for high school students to build practical skills through culinary arts and restaurant management training, contact:
prostart@nraef.org
 

To learn more about Scholarship opportunities and how you can get involved, contact:
Matthew Rosales
scholars@nraef.org
202-973-3672


To learn more about how we enroll companies and individuals into the nation’s first hospitality registered apprenticeship program, contact:
John Shortt
jshortt@nraef.org
 

To learn more about how we help young adults acquire the basic job and life skills needed to pursue jobs in the restaurant industry through Restaurant Ready, contact:
Caroline Eckert
ceckert@nraef.org
 

To learn more about how we help justice-involved individuals transition to the workforce and stay employed through the HOPES program, contact:
Terrell Johnson
tjohnson@nraef.org


To learn more about how we prepare military service members for transition through our military programs, contact:
Ed Walden
ewalden@nraef.org
 

To learn more about NRAEF events, contact:
Alyssa Prince
aprince@restaurant.org
 

For press inquiries, contact:
Gordon Lambourne
glambourne@nraef.org
202-315-4100

Jasmine Jones
jajones@nraef.org
202-315-4101
 

To partner with and/or donate to the NRAEF, contact:
Sally McVey
smcvey@nraef.org