Find a State Coordinator

Alabama Restaurant and Hospitality Alliance

Jessica Henry
Phone: 334-244-1320
Email: alprostart@gmail.com

Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant and Retailers Association

Zerin Sheild
Phone: 907-274-8133
Email: zshield@alaskacharr.com

Arizona Restaurant Association

Ryan Mattheis
Phone: 602-307-9134
Email: ryan@azrestaurant.org

Arkansas Hospitality Association Education Foundation

Katie Beck
Phone: 501-376-2323
Email: katie@arhospitality.org

California Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Natalie Tong
Phone: 800-765-4842
Email: ntong@calrest.org

Colorado Restaurant Foundation

Alexander Peck
Phone: 303-830-2972 ext. 151
Email: apeck@corestaurant.org

Connecticut Restaurant Association

Jennifer Conkling-Schmitz
Phone: 860-278-8008 x 108
Email: conkling@ctrestaurant.org

Delaware Restaurant Association

Raelynn Grogan
Phone: 302-738-2545
Email: raelynn@delawarerestaurant.org

Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association Educational Foundation

Laura Rumer
Phone: 321-689-7192
Email: laura@frla.org

Hospitality Education Foundation of Georgia

Simone Byron
Phone: 678-887-8009
Email: simonebyron@hefg.org

Guam Community College

Kennylyn Miranda 
Phone: 671-929-2411
Email: kennylyn.miranda@guamcc.edu

Hawaii Restaurant Association

Chivon Garcia
Phone:
Email: cmdcgarcia@gmail.com

Idaho Lodging and Restaurant Association

Pam Eaton
Phone: 208-342-0010
Email: pameaton@idahoretailers.org

Illinois Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Jessica Blomquist
Phone: 847-778-3636
Email: jblomquist@illinoisrestaurants.org

Indiana Restaurant and Lodging Association

Alyson McIntyre-Reiger
Phone: 317-232-9168
Email: amcintyrereiger@gmail.com

Iowa Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

May Schaben
Phone: 515-276-1454
Email: mschaben@restaurantiowa.com

Kansas Restaurant & Hospitality Association

Lisa Graham
Phone: 316-267-8383
Email: lgraham@krha.org

Kentucky Restaurant Association

Jim Lyon
Phone: 502-896-0464
Email: jim@kyra.org

Louisiana Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Mistica Maples-Adams
Phone: 504-454-2277
Email: MMaples-Adams@lra.org

Hospitality Maine

Becky Jacobson
Phone: 207-623-2178
Email: becky@hospitalitymaine.com

Restaurant Association of Maryland Education Foundation

Mya McElrath
Phone: 202-368-5659
Email: mmcelrath@marylandrestaurants.com

Massachusetts Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Jennifer Almedia
Phone: 508-303-9905
Email: jalmeida@themassrest.org

Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association Educational Foundation

Mallory Schluchter
Phone: 517-377-3924
Email: mschluchter@mrla.org

Hospitality Minnesota Education Foundation

Cyndi Keesee​
Phone: 651-778-2400
Email: Cyndi@hospitalitymn.com

Mississippi Restaurant Association

Erin Buchwald
Phone: 601-420-4210
Email: erinbuchwald@msra.org

Missouri Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

John LaRocca
Phone: 573-751-7964
Email: jlarocca@morestaurants.org

Leonne Herring
Phone: 573-751-7964
Email: lherring@morestaurants.org

Montana Restaurant Association

Tracey Eatherton
Phone: 406-256-1005
Email: director@mtfccla.org

Hospitality Educational Foundation of the Nebraska Restaurant Association

Michael Kosalka
Phone: 402-488-3999
Email: michael.kosalka@nebraskadining.org

Nevada Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Michelle Vietmeier
Phone: 702-878-2313
Email: chefchelle@nvrestaurants.com

New Hampshire Lodging and Restaurant Association

Amie Pariseau
Phone: 603-228-9585
Email: apariseau@nhlra.com

New Jersey Restaurant Educational Foundation

Leslie Steele
Phone: 609-599-3316
Email: leslies@njra.org

Xadea Green
609-599-3316
Email: green@njrha.org

New Mexico Restaurant Association

Tom Schuch
Phone: 505-343-9848
Email: certification@nmrestaurants.org

New York State Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Elizabeth Soscia
Phone: 518-452-5522 x 214
Email: Elizabeths@nysra.org

North Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Association

Kecia Taylor
Phone: 919-844-7883
Email: ktaylor@ncrla.org

North Dakota Hospitality Association

Adam Steen
Phone: 701-223-3313
Email: ndhospitalityassn@gmail.com

Ohio Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Steph Mazzocco
Phone: 614-442-3535
Email: smazzocco@ohiorestaurant.org

Oklahoma Hospitality Foundation

Roberta Helsley
Phone: 405-942-8181
Email: Roberta@okrestaurants.com

Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association Education Foundation

Courtney Smith
Phone: 971-224-1505
Email: csmith@oregonrla.org

Pennsylvania Restaurant & Lodging Association

Hope Sterner 
Phone: 717-232-4433
Email: HSterner@prla.org

Rhode Island Hospitality & Tourism Association

Traci Dufresne
Phone: 401-223-1120 ext 114
Email: traci@rihospitality.org

South Carolina Hospitality Foundation

Douglas OFlaherty
Phone: 803-765-9000
Email: doug@scrla.org

The South Dakota Retailers Association

Seanna Regynski 
Phone: 605-224-5050
Email: sregynski@sdra.org

Hospitality Tennessee

Brittany Barragan
Phone: 615-385-9970
Email: brittany@hospitalitytn.com

Texas Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Susan Petty
Phone: 512-457-4100
Email: spetty@txrestaurant.org

Utah Restaurant Association

Melva Sine
Phone: 801-274-7309
Email: msine1952@hotmail.com

Vermont Hospitality Chamber

Vermont ProStart c/o NYSRA
Elizabeth Soscia

Phone: 518-452-5522 x 214
Email: elizabeths@nysra.org

Virginia Restaurant, Lodging & Travel Association Educational Foundation

Jim Wilson
Phone: 804-288-3065
Email: jim@vrlta.org

Washington Hospitality Association Education Foundation

Kelsi Mayther
Phone: 877-695-9733
Email: kelsim@wahospitality.org

Restaurant Association of Metropolitan Washington

Linda Hunter
Phone: 202-331-5990
Email: linda@ramw.org

West Virginia Hospitality Education & Training

Tami Maynard
Phone: 304-558-6321
Email: tmmaynar@k12.wv.us

Wisconsin Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Alex Vernon
Phone: 608-270-9950
Email: avernon@wirestaurant.org

Wyoming Lodging & Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Tate Bauman
Phone: 307-634-8816 x 202
Email: tate@wlra.org

Fund a Scholar

Interested in supporting our scholarship programs? Connect with us to get involved.