Find a State Coordinator

Alabama Restaurant and Hospitality Alliance

Jessica Henry
Phone: 334-354-0961
Email: alprostart@gmail.com
 

Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant and Retailers Association

BreeAnna Erickson
Phone: 907-274-8133
Email: berickson@alaskacharr.com
 

Arizona Restaurant Association

Paula Bugg & Ethan Hernandez
Phone: 602-307-9134 x113
Email: paula@azrestaurant.org  
 

Arkansas Hospitality Association Education Foundation

Montine McNulty
Phone: 501-376-2323
Email: montine@arhospitality.org
 

California Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Natalie Tong
Phone: 916-431-2737
Email: ntong@calrest.org
 

Colorado Restaurant Foundation

Shelby Bowen
Phone: 303-830-2972 ext. 149
Email: sbowen@corestaurant.org
 

Connecticut Restaurant Association

Jennifer Conkling-Schmitz
Phone: 860-278-8008 ext 108
Email: conkling@ctrestaurant.org
 

Delaware Restaurant Association

Raelynn Grogan
Phone: 302-738-2545
Email: raelynn@delawarerestaurant.org
 

Department of Defense - America

Brandon Thompson    
Phone: 703-517-2912
Email: Brandon.Thompson@DODEA.edu


Department of Defense - Europe

Stephanie Adams            
Phone: 703-517-2912
Email: Stefanie.Adams@eu.DODEA.EDU
 

Department of Defense - Pacific

Krista Hurley
Phone: 81-611-744-5906
Email: Krista.Hurley@pac.dodea.edu


Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association Educational Foundation

Laura Rumer
Phone: 321-689-7192
Email: laura@frla.org
 

Hospitality Education Foundation of Georgia

Simone Byron
Email: simonebyron@hefg.org
 

Guam Community College

Marivic Schrage 
Phone: 671-735-5581
Email: marivic.schrage@guamcc.edu
 

Hawaii Restaurant Association

Marcus Fikse
Phone: 425-308-6163
Email: ProStartHI@gmail.com
 

Idaho Lodging and Restaurant Association

Pam Eaton
Phone: 208-870-8312
Email: pameaton@idahoretailers.org
 

Illinois Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Kari Kramer
Phone: 312-787-4000
Email: kkramer@illinoisrestaurants.org
 

Indiana Department of Education

Alyson McIntyre-Reiger
Phone: 317-232-9168
Email: amcintyrereiger@gmail.com

 

Iowa Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

May Schaben
Phone: 515-276-1454
Email: mschaben@restaurantiowa.com
 

Kansas Restaurant & Hospitality Association

Lisa Graham
Phone: 316-267-8383
Email: lgraham@krha.org


Kentucky Restaurant Association

Jim Lyon
Phone: 502-400-3736
Email: jim@kyra.org

Louisiana Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Rachel Lewis
Phone: 504-454-2277
Email: rbolotte@lra.org
 

Hospitality Maine

Becky Jacobson
Phone: 207-623-2178
Email: becky@hospitalitymaine.com
 

Restaurant Association of Maryland Education Foundation

Kirsten Unger
Phone: 410-290-6800
Email: kunger@marylandrestaurants.com 
 

Restaurant Association of Metropolitan Washington

Linda Hunter
Email: kunger@marylandrestaurants.com 
 

Massachusetts Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Jennifer Almedia
Phone: 508-573-4192
Email: jalmeida@themassrest.org
 

Michigan Restaurant & Lodging Association Educational Foundation

Jake Osburn
Phone: 517-377-3924
Email: josburn@mrla.org
 

Hospitality Minnesota Education Foundation

Cyndi Keesee​
Phone: 651-778-2400
Email: Cyndi@hospitalitymn.com
 

Mississippi Restaurant Association

Pat Fontaine
Phone: 601-420-4210
Email: patfontaine@msra.org


Missouri Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

John LaRocca
Phone: 573-751-7964
Email: jlarocca@morestaurants.org

Leonne Herring
Phone: 573-216-7420
Email: lherring@morestaurants.org
 

Montana Restaurant Association

Lisa Posada-Griffin
Phone: 406-206-4461
Email: posadagriffin@mtretail.com
 

Hospitality Educational Foundation of the Nebraska Restaurant Association

Fayrene Hamouz
Phone: 402-472-1582
Email: neprostart@windstream.net
 

Nevada Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Gabriel Zapata
Phone: 702-878-2313 x1004
Email: gzapata@nvrestaurants.com
 

New Hampshire Lodging and Restaurant Association

Amie Pariseau
Phone: 603-228-9585
Email: apariseau@nhlra.com
 

New Jersey Restaurant Educational Foundation

Leslie Steele
Phone: 800-848-6368
Email: leslies@njra.org
 

New Mexico Restaurant Association

Tom Schuch
Phone: 505-343-9848
Email: certification@nmrestaurants.org
 

New York State Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Elizabeth Soscia
Phone: 518-452-5522 x 214
Email: Elizabeths@nysra.org
 

North Carolina Hospitality Education Foundation

Kara Hamilton
Phone: 919-844-0098
Email: khamilton@ncrla.org


North Dakota Hospitality Association

Adam Steen
Phone: 701-223-3313
Email: ndhospitalityassn@gmail.com


Ohio Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Patricia Halper
Phone: 614-442-3535
Email: phalper@ohiorestaurant.org
 

Oklahoma Hospitality Foundation

Chandy Rice
Phone: 405-942-8181
Email: chandy@okrestaurants.com
 

Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association Education Foundation

Wendy Popkin
Phone: 971-224-1505
Email: wpopkin@oregonrla.org
 

Pennsylvania Restaurant & Lodging Association

Hope Sterner 
Phone: 717-232-4433
Email: HSterner@prla.org
 

Rhode Island Hospitality & Tourism Association

Nichole Jorel 
Phone: 401-223-1120
Email: nichole@rihospitality.org
 

South Carolina Hospitality Foundation

Douglas OFlaherty
Phone: 803-765-9000
Email: doug@scrla.org
 

The South Dakota Retailers Association

Seanna Regynski 
Phone: 605-224-5050
Email: sregynski@sdra.org
 

Hospitality Tennessee

Austin Schneider
Phone: 615-385-9970
Email: austin@hospitalitytn.com
 

Texas Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Yvonne Loya
Phone: 800-395-2872
Email: yloya@tramail.org
 

Utah Restaurant Association

Melva Sine
Phone: 801-274-7309
Email: msine1952@hotmail.com
 

Vermont Hospitality Chamber

Vermont ProStart c/o NYSRA
Elizabeth Soscia

Phone: 518-452-5522 ext.214
Email: elizabeths@nysra.org
 

Virginia Restaurant, Lodging & Travel Association Educational Foundation

Jim Wilson
Phone: 804-288-3065
Email: jim@vrlta.org
 

Washington Hospitality Association Education Foundation

Kelsi Mayther
Phone: 360-956-7279 Ext. 127
Email: kelsim@wahospitality.org
 

West Virginia Hospitality Education & Training

Tami Maynard
Phone: 304-558-6321
Email: tmmaynar@k12.wv.us
 

Wisconsin Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Alex Vernon
Phone: 608-270-9950
Email: avernon@wirestaurant.org
 

Wyoming Lodging & Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Tate Bauman
Phone: 307-634-8816 x 202
Email: tate@wlra.org