Find a State Coordinator

Alabama Restaurant and Hospitality Alliance

Susan Starr
Phone: 334-244-1320
Email: sstarr@arhaonline.com

 

Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant and Retailers Association

Hannah Frost
Phone: 907-274-8133
Email: ProStart@alaskacharr.com

 

Arizona Restaurant Association

Paula Bugg
Phone: 602-307-9134
Email: paula@bacicarizona.org

 

Arkansas Hospitality Association Education Foundation

Montine McNulty             
Phone: 501-376-2323
Email: montine@arhospitality.org

 

California Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Wendy Armour
Phone: 916-431-2728
Email: warmour@calrest.org

Natalie Tong
Phone: 916-431-2737
Email: ntong@calrest.org

 

Colorado Restaurant Foundation

Emily Zajicek
Phone: 303-830-2972 ext.149
Email: ezajicek@corestaurant.iorg

 

Connecticut Restaurant Association

Jennifer Conkling-Schmitz
Phone: 860-278-8008 ext 108
Email: conkling@ctrestaurant.org

 

Delaware Restaurant Association

Raelynn Grogan
Phone: 302-738-2545
Email: raelynn@delawarerestaurant.org


Department of Defense - Europe

Teresa Moon
Phone: 571-372-6019
Email: teresa.moon@hq.dodea.edu 

 

Department of Defense - Pacific

Krista Hurley
Phone: 81-611-744-5906
Email: Krista.Hurley@pac.dodea.edu



Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association Educational Foundation

Laura Rumer
Phone: 321-689-7192
Email: laura@frla.org

 

Hospitality Education Foundation of Georgia

Nesha Mason
Phone: 678-887-8009
Email: neshamason@hefg.org

 

Guam Community College

Marivic Schrage 
Phone: 671-735-5581
Email: marivic.schrage@guamcc.edu

 

Hawaii Restaurant Association

Marcus Fikse
Phone: 808-944-9105
Email: prostart@hawaiirestaurant.org

 

Idaho Lodging and Restaurant Association

Pam Eaton
Phone: 208-342-0010
Email: pameaton@idahoretailers.org

 

Illinois Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Ann Leider
Phone: 312-380-4147
Email: aleider@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Indiana Department of Education

Alyson McIntyre-Reiger
Phone: 317-232-9168
Email: amreiger@doe.in.gov

 

Iowa Restaurant Association

May Schaben
Phone: 515-276-1454
Email: mschaben@restaurantiowa.com

 

Kansas Restaurant & Hospitality Association

Neeley Carlson
Phone: 316-267-8383
Email: ncarlson@krha.org


Kentucky Restaurant Association

Chris Schwartz
Phone: 502-400-3736
Email: chris@kyra.org


Louisiana Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Jennifer Jeansonne
Phone: 504-454-2277
Email: jjeansonne@lra.org

 

Maine Restaurant Association

Becky Jacobson
Phone: 207-623-2178
Email: Becky@mainerestaurant.com

 

Restaurant Association of Maryland Education Foundation

Megan Levy
Phone: 410-290-6800
Email: mlevy@marylandrestaurants.com

 

Massachusetts Restaurant Association

Stacey Sawyer
Phone: 508-303-9905 x 26
Email: ssawyer@massrestaurantassoc.org

 

Michigan Restaurant Assoc Educational Support Foundation

Heidi Hiner
Phone: 517-377-3927
Email: hhiner@mramail.org

 

Hospitality Minnesota Education Foundation

Betty Fisk
Phone: 651-778-2400
Email: betty@hospitalitymn.com

 

Mississippi Restaurant Association

Mike Cashion
Phone: 601-420-4210
Email: mikecashion@msra.org


Missouri Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Phil Dreshfield
Phone: 417-315-3723
Email: pdreshfield@morestaurants.org

 

Montana Restaurant Association

Lee Johnson
Phone: 406-861-7628
Email: lee@mtprostart.com

 

Nebraska Restaurant Association

Fayrene Hamouz
Phone: 402-472-1582
Email: fhamouz1@unl.edu

Brandy Nielson
Phone: 402-472-1582
Email: bnielson@windstream.net

 

Nevada Restaurant Association Educational Foundation

Gabriel Zapata
Phone: 702-749-6657
Email: gzapata@nvrestaurants.com

 

New Hampshire Lodging and Restaurant Association

Amie Pariseau
Phone: 603-228-9585
Email: apariseau@nhlra.com

 

New Jersey Restaurant Association

Leslie Rempfer
Phone: 800-848-6368
Email: leslier@njra.org

 

New Mexico Restaurant Association

Victor J. Martinez
Phone: 505-343-9848
Email: education@nmrestaurants.org

 

New York State Restaurant Association

Liz Soscia
Phone: 518-452-5522 x 214
Email: Elizabeths@nysra.org

 

North Carolina Restaurant and Lodging Assoc. Education Foundation

Mandy Hines
Phone: 919-277-8582
Email: mhines@ncrla.org



North Dakota Hospitality Association

Adam Steen
Phone: 701-223-3313
Email: ndhospitalityassn@gmail.com


Ohio Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Patricia Halper
Phone: 614-442-3535
Email: phalper@ohiorestaurant.org

 

Oklahoma Hospitality Association

Chandy Rice
Phone: 405-942-8181
Email: chandy@okrestaurants.com

 

Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association Education Foundation

Wendy Popkin
Phone: 971-224-1505
Email: wpopkin@oregonrla.org

 

Pennsylvania Restaurant & Lodging Association

Hope Sterner
Phone: 717-232-4433
Email: HSterner@prla.org

 

Rhode Island Hospitality & Tourism Association

Nichole Jorel
Phone: 401-223-1120
Email: nichole@rihospitality.org

 

South Carolina Hospitality Foundation

Douglas OFlaherty
Phone: 803-765-9000
Email: doug@scrla.org

 

South Dakota Retailers Association

Seanna Regynski
Phone: 605-224-5050
Email: sregynski@sdra.org

 

Tennessee Hospitality Association

Austin Schneider
Phone: 615-385-9970
Email: austin@tnhta.net

 

Texas Restaurant Association

Yvonne Loya
Phone: 800-395-2872
Email: yloya@tramail.org

 

Utah Restaurant Association

Melva Sine
Phone: 801-274-7309
Email: msine1952@hotmail.com

 

Vermont ProStart

Vermont ProStart c/o NYSRA
Elizabeth Soscia

Phone: 518-452-5522 ext.214
Email: elizabeths@nysra.org

 

Virginia Restaurant, Lodging & Travel Association

Jim Wilson
Phone: 804-288-3065
Email: jim@vrlta.org

 

Washington Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Naja Hogander
Phone: 360-956-7279
Email: najah@warestaurant.org

 

West Virginia Hospitality Education & Training

Tami Maynard
Phone: 304-558-6321
Email: tmmaynar@k12.wv.us

 

Wisconsin Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Alex Newman
Phone: 608-270-9950
Email: anewman@wirestaurant.org

 

Wyoming Lodging & Restaurant Association Education Foundation

Jill Duval
Phone: 307-634-8816 x 202
Email: jill@wlra.org